What’s new…

We entered Sword Of Legends into IGF 2010 so hopefully it get’s a bit of publicity. A shit load of time went into that, so I’m looking forward to seeing how it goes. You can now donate some money if you like, and I’ll get you a copy of the demo earlier then everyone else. I’m just getting everything together so I can get my domain up and running. Slowly but surely. On a slightly more exciting note, I’ll be porting Mission Extreme over to Flash. But with bigger levels, more stages and some extra content you can play for a couple dollars. I’ll be sure to post some screenies once we make a little more progress. Hopefully we can have it done in the next two months!

Leave a Reply

