New AND Improved

New and improved? Perhaps? I think basically from now on I’ll be posting all of my projects on supermissionextreme.com and just posting the games or collaborations on here. Why you ask? I’m not entirely sure, because I’m going for something a little more original this time around? And at least I don’t have as many constraints in the design side over at blogspot.com either. So be sure to drop in and check it out, I’ll probably be putting up a demo of both Blastforce AND Super Mission Extreme some time in the near future. Thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

